Federation Staff

Executive Headteacher Mrs J Sandford
Federation Business Manager Miss M Leared
Data Administrator/Attendance Officer Miss G Sandford
Premises Manager Mr W Howe
Parent Support Adviser Mrs G Preston
Infant School Staff

Colman Infant School

Teaching Staff

Deputy Headteacher and SENDCo Mrs K Morley
EYFS Teacher Miss L Clasper
EYFS Teacher Mrs H French
Year 1 Teacher Mrs C Finlay
Year 1 Teacher Ms K Williams
Year 2 Teacher Mrs A Bagnall
Year 2 Teacher Mrs D Harrison
Year 2 Teacher Mrs C Meade
Teacher of the Deaf Miss C Widdeson

Support Staff

Teaching Assistant Mrs J Bawler
Teaching Assistant/Midday Supervisor Mrs D Booty
Teaching Assistant (HLTA) Miss M Collins
Teaching Assistant Mrs C Lee
Teaching Assistant Mrs S Forde
Teaching Assistant Miss Z Garratt
Teaching Assistant/Midday Supervisor Ms J Gibson
Teaching Assistant Mr R Kokkinos
Teaching Assistant Miss K Loughborough
Teaching Assistant/Midday Supervisor Miss M Nobbs
Teaching Assistant (HLTA) Mrs J Norman
 Teaching Assistant Mrs L Parkerson
Teaching Assistant Mrs G Pope
Teaching Assistant Mrs S Rose
Teaching Assistant Mrs C Situmorang
Teaching Assistant Mrs W Tranquillo
Teaching Assistant Mrs A Woods
Lead Midday Supervisor Miss D Wyatt
Midday Supervisor Mrs J Bolton
Midday Supervisor Mr S Elvin
Midday Supervisor Mrs C Johnson
Midday Supervisor Mrs H O’Brien
Midday Supervisor Mrs K Tidy

Office and Administrative Staff

Clerical Assistant Mrs R Thurston
Clerical Assistant Mrs P Whitear

Premises Staff

Cook Mrs D Parnell
Crossing Patrol Mr A Pope
Junior School Staff

Headteacher - Mrs Sandford
Chair of Governors - Mr Ed Rose

Colman Infant School
Colman Road, Norwich NR4 7AW

Telephone: 01603 491010


Colman Junior School
South Park Avenue, Norwich, Norfolk NR4 7AU

Telephone: 01603 508530